Contact Details

The Royal Mills Residents Association has elected postholders who help to run the association.
Contact details can be found below for the various roles to help you direct your query.

If you have an enquiry then please email or call and leave a message on 0161 247 3718, we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Post Name Building Appointed
Chair Patrick Langan Paragon Nov-14
Secretary Zoe Mills McConnell Jan-13
Treasurer Rupert Mackay Kennedy Dec-15
Ordinary Officer Hunter Lyden Paragon Nov-14
Ordinary Officer Luke Galloway Paragon Nov-14
Ordinary Officer Simon Purves Kennedy Dec-15
Ordinary Officer Dave Thorley New Sedgwick Dec-15
Ordinary Officer Anita Machin New Sedgwick Dec-15
Ordinary Officer Marina Coldwell McConnell Dec-16
Ordinary Officer Garry Thomas-Lowde Fairbairn Dec-16
Ancoats Residents
Forum Chair
James Headifen Old Sedgwick

For service of notices please address your enquiry to:

c/o The Secretary, Apt MC607, Royal Mills, 16 Jersey Street, Manchester. M4 5JA